Metallia on “The Sunday Groove” with DJ Andy John Bradford on The House of Prog
by on July 29, 2018 in Metallia Radio

On his show, ‘The Sunday Groove’, DJ Andy John Bradford played some “Metallia” on The House of Prog.

The show kicked off at 2pm UK time, 6am PST 9am EST 3pm CET on the station that carries it all The House of Prog

He also played loads of new music from the likes of Joe Bonamassa, Billy F Gibbons, Starfish64, (Dieter Hoffmann) all who have new albums out and coming out!!

Beth Hart
Geoff Everett
Elvin Bishop
Lonnie Brooks
Macia Ball
Sugar Queen (Michele Denise)
Wily Bo Walker
Seasick Steve
Robert Plant
Rod Stewart
Roger Daltrey
Dare (Darren Wharton)
Five Grand Stereo
Grannie Duffy
Jim Lea (Ex Slade)

Andy John Bradford is a professional musician and award winning singer/songwriter and founding member of the international Folk Rock band “Andy John Bradford’s Oceans 5” who released the critically acclaimed album “Return to Mingulay” in 2013. Signed to melodic Revolution Records, he is set to release his follow up, “The Elder Statesman”.

A rock presenter for over 10 years with AiiRadio.net and with Spectrum Radio Pettswood, he also presents on hospital radio in his home of Coleraine in Northern Ireland.

With a passion for the introduction of independent musicians around the world who have a hard time getting heard on mainstream, he finds nothing better than placing the indie artists right alongside of the greats. “I find imminence satisfaction in playing them to a wider audience and sticking one in the eye of those stations that have turned them down in favor of the big boys. Let’s face it, there was a little band once called the Beatles. They got turned down and I bet the man who turned them down really kicked himself.” I don’t want to be that guy for sure!!!

© 2020 olitunes.com All rights reserved Privacy Policy • Terms of Service